OCR models
OCR and document parsing models: images and PDFs in, their text, markdown or structured fields out. Price per 1,000 pages on the provider’s own API where it prices by page; per 1M tokens where a vision-language OCR model prices by token. Rows show standard prices; other price tiers are on each model’s page. Dots show where each value came from; a hollow dot means it is not verified yet.
16 of 19 OCR models, 4 dated snapshots under their models
- Per 1K pages $4.00Input / 1M —Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- Per 1K pages —Input / 1M ¥0.50Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- Per 1K pages —Input / 1M $0.030Files PDF, jpg, pngMax pages 100
- Per 1K pages $2.00Input / 1M —Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- Per 1K pages —Input / 1M ¥0.216Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- Per 1K pages Not statedInput / 1M Not statedFiles Not statedMax pages Not stated
- Per 1K pages —Input / 1M $0.043Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- Per 1K pages —Input / 1M $0.043Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- —Per 1K pages —Input / 1M —Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- Per 1K pages —Input / 1M —Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- —Per 1K pages —Input / 1M —Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- —Per 1K pages Not statedInput / 1M Not statedFiles Not statedMax pages Not stated
- —Per 1K pages —Input / 1M —Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- —Per 1K pages ¥180.00Input / 1M —Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
- Per 1K pages ¥180.00Input / 1M —Files Not statedMax pages 10
- —Per 1K pages —Input / 1M ¥0.45Files Not statedMax pages Not stated
16 of 16 models expanded