Qwen3-TTS-Flash-RealtimevsStep TTS Mini
Both text to speech models, compared at each maker’s own API list prices. Every figure links to its source.
Key differences
Voice cloning
No Alibaba Cloud Model Studio: speech synthesis models · as of Nov 2, 2026
Yes 阶跃星辰 API:复刻音色in Chinese · as of Nov 2, 2026
These differences use verified vendor specifications or each maker’s official API on the same region, currency, meter and billing conditions. Different conditions remain side by side in the full table; they do not establish which model is cheaper. Declared features describe support, not measured quality or a recommendation. Missing evidence does not mean a feature is unsupported.
Full comparison
| Qwen3-TTS-Flash-Realtime Alibaba Qwen | Step TTS Mini StepFun | |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Released | Nov 27, 2025 | Not stated |
| Specs | ||
| Voices | 17 | Not stated |
| Voice cloning | — | |
| Streaming | ||
| Max input | Not stated | 1,000 |
| Pricing | ||
| Price per 1M characters | $13.00 | $13.00 |
Headline prices may come from different channels, regions or tiers. Check each source before choosing a model; missing facts stay blank.
Model details and sources
- Qwen3-TTS-Flash-Realtime → Available
- Step TTS Mini → Available