Qwen-Audio-3.0-TTS-PlusvsStep TTS Mini
Both text to speech models, compared at each maker’s own API list prices. Every figure links to its source.
Key differences
Max input
20,000 Alibaba Cloud Model Studio: Qwen-Audio-TTS WebSocket client events · as of Nov 2, 2026
1,000 阶跃星辰:语音模型in Chinese · as of Nov 2, 2026
These differences use verified vendor specifications or each maker’s official API on the same region, currency, meter and billing conditions. Different conditions remain side by side in the full table; they do not establish which model is cheaper. Declared features describe support, not measured quality or a recommendation. Missing evidence does not mean a feature is unsupported.
Full comparison
| Qwen-Audio-3.0-TTS-Plus Alibaba Qwen | Step TTS Mini StepFun | |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Released | Jul 14, 2026 | Not stated |
| Specs | ||
| Voice cloning | ||
| Streaming | Not stated | |
| Max input | 20,000 | 1,000 |
| Pricing | ||
| Price per 1M characters | $20.00 | $13.00 |
Headline prices may come from different channels, regions or tiers. Check each source before choosing a model; missing facts stay blank.
Model details and sources
- Qwen-Audio-3.0-TTS-Plus → Available
- Step TTS Mini → Available