GPT-6.1 SolvsMuse Spark 1.3
Both language models, compared at each maker’s own API list prices. Every figure links to its source.
Compare at your usage
Every model priced for the same request8,000 tokens in, 2,000 out
| GPT-6.1 Sol on OpenAI API | Muse Spark 1.3 on Meta AI API | |
|---|---|---|
| Rate applied | Base rate | Base rate |
| Inputper 1M tokens | $2.00 | $1.25 |
| Cache readper 1M tokens | $0.10 | $0.15 |
| Outputper 1M tokens | $10.00 | $4.25 |
| Cost per request | $0.036 | $0.0185 |
| Per 1,000 requests | $36.00 | $18.50 |
- GPT-6.1 Sol OpenAI API pricing · as of Nov 2, 2026
- Muse Spark 1.3 Meta Model API pricing and rate limits · as of Nov 1, 2026
Every model is priced for the same request at its maker’s own list prices (each with its source and date), so bold marks the cheapest. A model that can’t serve the request is named, not ranked; a condition its seller doesn’t price says which rate was used.
Cost per request as prompts grow
2K tokens out, list price on each maker’s API. GPT-6.1 Sol charges $4.00 / $15.00 above 272K tokens.
- GPT-6.1 Sol · OpenAI API
- Muse Spark 1.3 · Meta AI API
Where each stands among all scored models
Each line runs from the lowest to the highest score on the board; the tick is the median.
- GPT-6.1 Sol
- Muse Spark 1.3
Key differences
These differences use verified vendor specifications or each maker’s official API on the same region, currency, meter and billing conditions. Different conditions remain side by side in the full table; they do not establish which model is cheaper. Declared features describe support, not measured quality or a recommendation. Missing evidence does not mean a feature is unsupported.
Full comparison
| GPT-6.1 Sol OpenAI | Muse Spark 1.3 Meta | |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Released | Sep 29, 2026 | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Open weights | — | — |
| Knowledge cutoff | Apr 2026 | Not stated |
| Specs | ||
| Context | 1.05M | 1.05M |
| Max input | 922K | Not stated |
| Max output | 128K | 131.07K |
| Input modalities | Text, Image | Text, Image, Video, PDF, Audio |
| Output modalities | Text | Text |
| Reasoning | ||
| Reasoning efforts | low, medium, high, xhigh, max | minimal, low, medium, high, xhigh, max |
| Reasoning can be off | — | Not stated |
| Tool use | ||
| Structured output | ||
| Pricing · per 1M tokens | ||
| Input price | $2.00 | $1.25 |
| Output price | $10.00 | $4.25 |
| Cache read price | $0.10 | $0.15 |
| Cache write price | $2.50 | — |
| Blended price (3 input : 1 output) | $4.00 | $2.00 |
| Pricing under conditions · per 1M tokens | ||
| Input price, long prompts | $4.00Prompts over 272K tokens | Not offered |
| Output price, long prompts | $15.00Prompts over 272K tokens | Not offered |
| Batch input price | $1.00Batch | Not offered |
| Batch output price | $5.00Batch | Not offered |
| Flex tier input price | $1.00Flex tier | Not offered |
| Flex tier output price | $5.00Flex tier | Not offered |
| Cited scores | ||
| Epoch Capabilities Index | 168.9 | 158 |
| LMArena Text | 1,481 max effort | 1,495 max effort |
| LMArena Text · Coding | 1,541 max effort | 1,534 max effort |
| LMArena Vision | 1,288 max effort | 1,308 max effort |
| LMArena Text · Chinese | 1,520 max effort | 1,529 max effort |
| Epoch AI · GPQA Diamond | 95.4% max effort | — |
| Epoch AI · FrontierMath Tiers 1–3 | 93.7% max effort | 74.4% xhigh effort |
Headline prices may come from different channels, regions or tiers. Check each source before choosing a model; missing facts stay blank.
Model details and sources
- GPT-6.1 Sol → Available
- Muse Spark 1.3 → Available
Cited scores
- Epoch AI, 'Capabilities & benchmarking'. Published online at epoch.ai. Retrieved from 'https://epoch.ai/benchmarks'. Licensed CC BY 4.0. · Epoch AI Benchmarking Hub data · CC BY 4.0 · as of Nov 5, 2026
- Epoch AI, 'Capabilities & benchmarking'. Published online at epoch.ai. Retrieved from 'https://epoch.ai/benchmarks'. Licensed CC BY 4.0. · Epoch AI Benchmarking Hub data · CC BY 4.0 · as of Oct 28, 2026
- Epoch AI, 'Capabilities & benchmarking'. Published online at epoch.ai. Retrieved from 'https://epoch.ai/benchmarks'. Licensed CC BY 4.0. · Epoch AI Benchmarking Hub data · CC BY 4.0 · as of Nov 4, 2026
- EQ-Bench by Samuel J. Paech (eqbench.com; EQ-bench/EQ-bench-site on GitHub), MIT License. · EQ-Bench: 4 · MIT · as of Oct 24, 2026
- LiveBench (White et al.), release 2026-06-25, livebench.ai, licensed CC BY-SA 4.0. This board, adapted from it, is shared under CC BY-SA 4.0. · LiveBench release 2026-06-25 · CC BY-SA 4.0 · as of Jun 25, 2026
- LMArena (Arena), leaderboard-dataset on Hugging Face, licensed CC BY 4.0 · LMArena leaderboard dataset (Hugging Face) · CC BY 4.0 · as of Oct 13, 2026
- LMArena (Arena), leaderboard-dataset on Hugging Face, licensed CC BY 4.0 · LMArena leaderboard dataset (Hugging Face) · CC BY 4.0 · as of Oct 28, 2026
- LMArena (Arena), leaderboard-dataset on Hugging Face, licensed CC BY 4.0 · LMArena leaderboard dataset (Hugging Face) · CC BY 4.0 · as of Oct 19, 2026
- Terminal-Bench 4.0 leaderboard (Marten, Shaw et al., Terminal-Bench; harbor-framework/terminal-bench on GitHub), licensed Apache-2.0. · harbor-framework/terminal-bench leaderboard submissions · Apache-2.0 · as of Sep 29, 2026
- EQ-Bench by Samuel J. Paech (eqbench.com; EQ-bench/EQ-bench-site on GitHub), MIT License. · EQ-Bench: Longform Writing · MIT · as of Oct 28, 2026
- LMArena (Arena), leaderboard-dataset on Hugging Face, licensed CC BY 4.0 · LMArena leaderboard dataset (Hugging Face) · CC BY 4.0 · as of Sep 13, 2026