FLUX1.1 [pro] UltravsQwen-Image-2.1-Pro
Both image models, compared at each maker’s own API list prices. Every figure links to its source.
Key differences
Input modalities
Image Overview · as of Nov 2, 2026
Text, Image qwen-image-2.1-pro · as of Nov 3, 2026
ImageMaker’s official API · global · USD
$0.060 / image BFL API pricing · as of Nov 3, 2026
$0.035333 / image Alibaba Cloud Model Studio pricing · as of Nov 2, 2026
These differences use verified vendor specifications or each maker’s official API on the same region, currency, meter and billing conditions. Different conditions remain side by side in the full table; they do not establish which model is cheaper. Declared features describe support, not measured quality or a recommendation. Missing evidence does not mean a feature is unsupported.
Full comparison
| FLUX1.1 [pro] Ultra Black Forest Labs | Qwen-Image-2.1-Pro Alibaba Qwen | |
|---|---|---|
| Overview | ||
| Released | Nov 6, 2024 | Oct 2, 2026 |
| Specs | ||
| Input modalities | Image | Text, Image |
| Output modalities | Image | Image |
| Max resolution | 4 MP | — |
| Editing | Not stated | |
| Reference images | Not stated | 10 |
| Pricing | ||
| Price per image | $0.060 | $0.035333 |
Headline prices may come from different channels, regions or tiers. Check each source before choosing a model; missing facts stay blank.
Model details and sources
- FLUX1.1 [pro] Ultra → Available
- Qwen-Image-2.1-Pro → Available